Generic filters
Exact matches only

Best Sailor

Cast your vote for your favourite Best Sailor. You can vote more than once for this category, but the nominee with most likes will win the award.

Voting has anded and results were recorded August 31st, 2016

Nominees for Best Sailor:

Steven Leitch

Captain Max

Alec Anderson

Captain Larson @ Ocean Runner

Sam Morrell

Dr Robin Tattersal

Captain Garth @ Over The Line Charters

Captain Jacques Schoonees @ Tropical Day Sails’ Tropical Spirit

Simon Wood

Geoff Cooke

Captain Don @ Virgin Islands Boat Rental

Captain Ernie Schlobohm

Jamie Roberts

Colin Rathbun

Scott Schroeder @ Aqua Blue Charters

Piers Helm

Debbie Clasen

Chris Brockbank

Harvey Rodgers

Rayne Duff

Matt Holt